Skip to Main Content

Sunflower Community Health Services Representatives

Venessa Kondo

913-333-4642
Venessa.A.Kondo@sunflowerhealthplan.com

Counties Served

  • Barber
  • Harper
  • Kingman
  • Pratt
  • Sedgwick
  • Sumner

Dana Gadsden

913-401-4174
dgadsden@sunflowerhealthplan.com

Counties Served

  • Brown
  • Atchison
  • Doniphan
  • Leavenworth
  • Wyandotte (shared)
  • Johnson (shared)

Lynne Bliss

913-333-4711
lbliss@sunflowerhealthplan.com

Counties Served

  • Washington
  • Cloud
  • Ottawa
  • Saline
  • Dickinson
  • Clay
  • Riley
  • Geary
  • Morris

Ashley Leesman

913-333-4542
ashley.leesman@sunflowerhealthplan.com

Counties Served

  • Marshall
  • Nemaha
  • Pottawatomie
  • Jackson
  • Jefferson
  • Shawnee (shared)

Karen Patterson

913-401-4275
kapatterson@sunflowerhealthplan.com

Counties Served

  • Barton
  • Ellsworth
  • Stafford
  • Rice
  • Reno
  • Sedgwick (shared)

Mark Davis

913-333-4578
mdavis@sunflowerhealthplan.com

Counties Served

  • Wabaunsee
  • Lyon
  • Osage
  • Coffey
  • Douglas
  • Shawnee (shared)

Stephanie Wold

913-401-4053
swold@sunflowerhealthplan.com

Counties Served

  • Cowley
  • Elk
  • Greenwood
  • Chautauqua
  • Woodson
  • Wilson
  • Montgomery
  • Allen
  • Neosho
  • Labette
  • Bourbon
  • Crawford
  • Cherokee

Betsy Schupp

913-401-4024
eschupp@sunflowerhealthplan.com

Counties Served

  • Franklin
  • Miamoi
  • Anderson
  • Linn
  • Wyandotte (shared)
  • Johnson (shared)

Debra Weber

913-333-4694
dweber@sunflowerhealthplan.com

Counties Served

  • McPherson
  • Harvey
  • Marion
  • Chase
  • Butler
  • Sedgwick (shared)

Unassigned Counties

For unassigned counties, please contact Amy Salazar at 913-333-4661 or amsalazar@sunflowerhealthplan.com.