Skip to Main Content

Nursing Facility, Intermediate Care Facility Regions

 

Community Health Workers Regions, Nursing Facility/Intermediate Care Facility

Region Name Phone Email
1 Terri Klaus 913-401-4021 TKLAUS@sunflowerhealthplan.com
2 Tamber Rouse
785-210-5841 TROUSE@sunflowerhealthplan.com
3 Shannon Bohannon  913-401-4009 SBOHANNON@sunflowerhealthplan.com
4 Vicky Metz 913-333-4660 VMETZ@sunflowerhealthplan.com
5 Debora Dunlap 913-333-4543 Debora.N.Dunlap@sunflowerhealthplan.com
6 Shelli McGuire 913-401-4055 MMCGUIRE@sunflowerhealthplan.com
7 Tracie Max 913-401-4056 TMAX@sunflowerhealthplan.com
8 Kyla Porter 913-333-4561 Kyla.R.Porter@sunflowerhealthplan.com