Skip to Main Content

Provider Relations Territory Map

Sunflower Provider Rep Map. See detail in table below.

Provider Relations Representatives, Regions 1 through 8

Region Provider Rep Counties
1 SHEILA WHITE
785-893-0257
SheWhite@sunflowerhealthplan.com
Barton, Cheyenne, Cloud, Decatur, Ellis, Ellsworth, Gove, Graham, Greeley, Jewell, Lane, Lincoln, Logan, Mitchell, Ness, Norton, Osborne, Ottawa, Phillips, Rawlins, Republic, Rice, Rooks, Rush, Russell, Saline, Scott, Sheridan, Sherman, Smith, Thomas, Trego, Wallace, Wichita
2 REGINA HAYES
316-491-1014
Regina.Hayes@sunflowerhealthplan.com
Barber, Clark, Comanche, Edwards, Finney, Ford, Grant, Gray, Hamilton, Harper, Harvey, Haskell, Hodgeman, Kearny, Kingman, Kiowa, McPherson, Meade, Morton, Pawnee, Pratt, Reno, Seward, Stafford, Stanton, Stevens, Sumner
3 JOSH VARGO
316-559-0809
Joshua.Vargo@sunflowerhealthplan.com
Sedgwick
4 KIM BEST
620-218-1434
Kimberly.Best@sunflowerhealthplan.com
Butler, Chase, Chautauqua, Clay, Cowley, Dickinson, Elk, Geary, Greenwood, Lyon, Marion, Marshall, Morris, Nemaha, Pottawatomie, Riley, Wabaunsee, Washington
5 JODIE KAUFMAN
620-212-6316
Jodie.Kaufman@sunflowerhealthplan.com
Atchison, Brown, Doniphan, Douglas, Jackson, Jefferson, Shawnee
6 MICHELLE SWAIN
913-305-7654
MSwain@sunflowerhealthplan.com
Leavenworth, Wyandotte
7 JENNY DAVIS
913-307-6366
Jenny.L.Davis@sunflowerhealthplan.com
Johnson
8 RACHEL LAFFERTY
620-210-1322
Rachel.Lafferty@sunflowerhealthplan.com
Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Cherokee, Coffey, Crawford, Franklin, Labette, Linn, Miami, Montgomery, Neosho, Osage, Wilson, Woodson